Enterprise and Workgroup modes
Explain the term Enterprise and Workgroup modes?
Expert
Designer lets you save the universes in either the enterprise or the workgroup mode. Enterprise mode specifies that you are working in the environment along with the repository. Workgroup mode specifies that you are working without the repository. The mode where you save your universe determines whether other designers can access them. By default, the universe is saved in the mode where you are already working. Like, if you launched the session in the enterprise mode, any universe you save is automatically saved in that mode.
Explain the automated document scheduling and distribution?
Illustrates architecture of reporting services?
Explain the term Job parameters?
Give a brief introduction of term the conformed fact?
Explain some of the ETL Tools?
Write down the working procedure of Online Databases.
Give a brief differentiation between Dimensional Modeling and ER Modeling?
Explain the ways to controlling Cursor Behavior.
Explain the term Super servers?
How would the developer describe variable by using referential data types?
18,76,764
1930298 Asked
3,689
Active Tutors
1429914
Questions Answered
Start Excelling in your courses, Ask an Expert and get answers for your homework and assignments!!